78411 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 78411 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 78411 BBS BAM, you are starting your journey from Jagan Nathapur today. Then you will select Jagan Nathapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 78411 live status containing 78411 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 78411 train running status


Train number 78411 BBS BAM is a PASSENGER that runs between Bhubaneswar and Brahmapur. It covers total journey of 165 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 10:15 and arrives Brahmapur at 14:00 on first day. 78411 BBS BAM PASSENGER has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 78411?

The 28 stations for which 78411 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Retang, Khurda Road Junction, Argul, Kaipada Road, Dhaulimuhan, Tapang, Golabai, Nirakarpur, Bhusandpur, Muketashwar, Kalupara Ghat, Kuhuri, Gangadharpur, Solari, Balugan, Chilka, Kalijai, Khallikot, Rambha, Humma, Ganjam, Chatrapur Court, Chatrapur, Narasmhapura, Jagan Nathapur, Brahmapur.

What important informations are provided in 78411 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 78411 BBS BAM, the actual and expected arrival time of 78411, actual and expected departure time of BBS BAM, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 78411 BBS BAM cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 78411 for your journey station to find if train 78411, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

78411 train running status BBS BAM running status 78411 live train status 78411 train status