78420 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 78420 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 78420 BALU BBS Pass, you are starting your journey from Lingaraj Tmp Rd today. Then you will select Lingaraj Tmp Rd as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 78420 live status containing 78420 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 78420 train running status


Train number 78420 BALU BBS Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Balugan and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 89 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Balugan at 10:30 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 12:45 on first day. 78420 BALU BBS PASSENGER has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 78420?

The 17 stations for which 78420 running status is checked are Balugan, Solari, Gangadharpur, Kuhuri, Kalupara Ghat, Muketashwar, Bhusandpur, Nirakarpur, Golabai, Tapang, Dhaulimuhan, Kaipada Road, Argul, Khurda Road Junction, Retang, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 78420 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 78420 BALU BBS Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 78420, actual and expected departure time of BALU BBS Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 78420 BALU BBS Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 78420 for your journey station to find if train 78420, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

78420 train running status BALU BBS Pass running status 78420 live train status 78420 train status