78422 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 78422 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 78422 PSA BALU Pass, you are starting your journey from Chilka today. Then you will select Chilka as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 78422 live status containing 78422 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 78422 train running status


Train number 78422 PSA BALU Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Palasa and Balugan. It covers total journey of 149 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Palasa at 07:05 and arrives Balugan at 10:05 on first day. 78422 PSA BALU PASSENGER has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 78422?

The 21 stations for which 78422 running status is checked are Palasa, Summadevi, Mandasa Road, Baruva, Sompeta, Jhadupudi, Ichchpuram, Surla Road, Golanthra, Brahmapur, Jagan Nathapur, Narasmhapura, Chatrapur, Chatrapur Court, Ganjam, Humma, Rambha, Khallikot, Kalijai, Chilka, Balugan.

What important informations are provided in 78422 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 78422 PSA BALU Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 78422, actual and expected departure time of PSA BALU Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 78422 PSA BALU Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 78422 for your journey station to find if train 78422, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

78422 train running status PSA BALU Pass running status 78422 live train status 78422 train status