78503 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 78503 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 78503 BBS BAM Pass, you are starting your journey from Jagan Nathapur today. Then you will select Jagan Nathapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 78503 live status containing 78503 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 78503 train running status


Train number 78503 BBS BAM Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Bhubaneswar and Brahmapur. It covers total journey of 165 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 17:35 and arrives Brahmapur at 21:50 on first day. 78503 BBS BAM PASSENGER has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 78503?

The 28 stations for which 78503 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Retang, Khurda Road Junction, Argul, Kaipada Road, Dhaulimuhan, Tapang, Golabai, Nirakarpur, Bhusandpur, Muketashwar, Kalupara Ghat, Kuhuri, Gangadharpur, Solari, Balugan, Chilka, Kalijai, Khallikot, Rambha, Humma, Ganjam, Chatrapur Court, Chatrapur, Narasmhapura, Jagan Nathapur, Brahmapur.

What important informations are provided in 78503 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 78503 BBS BAM Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 78503, actual and expected departure time of BBS BAM Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 78503 BBS BAM Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 78503 for your journey station to find if train 78503, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

78503 train running status BBS BAM Pass running status 78503 live train status 78503 train status