78505 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 78505 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 78505 BAM PSA Pass, you are starting your journey from Summadevi today. Then you will select Summadevi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 78505 live status containing 78505 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 78505 train running status


Train number 78505 BAM PSA Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Brahmapur and Palasa. It covers total journey of 73 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Brahmapur at 22:05 and arrives Palasa at 23:45 on first day. 78505 BAM PSA PASSENGER has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 78505?

The 10 stations for which 78505 running status is checked are Brahmapur, Golanthra, Surla Road, Ichchpuram, Jhadupudi, Sompeta, Baruva, Mandasa Road, Summadevi, Palasa.

What important informations are provided in 78505 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 78505 BAM PSA Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 78505, actual and expected departure time of BAM PSA Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 78505 BAM PSA Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 78505 for your journey station to find if train 78505, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

78505 train running status BAM PSA Pass running status 78505 live train status 78505 train status