78801 Train Running Status

To check 78801 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 78801 Gondia Katangi Demu, you are starting your journey from Lakhanwara today. Then you will select Lakhanwara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 78801 live status containing 78801 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 78801 train running status

Gondia Katangi Demu

Train number 78801 Gondia Katangi Demu is a DMU that runs between Gondia Jn and Katangi. It covers total journey of 89 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gondia Jn at 04:30 and arrives Katangi at 07:00 on first day. 78801 G KGE DMU has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 78801?

The 16 stations for which 78801 running status is checked are Gondia Junction, Nagra Dham Ph, Pratap Bagh, Gatra Halt, Birsola, Khara Mp, Hatra Road, Kanhad Gaon, Balaghat Junction, Garra, Kaydi Halt, Waraseoni, Saongi, Kochewahi, Lakhanwara, Katangi.

What important informations are provided in 78801 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 78801 Gondia Katangi Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 78801, actual and expected departure time of Gondia Katangi Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 78801 Gondia Katangi Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 78801 for your journey station to find if train 78801, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

78801 train running status Gondia Katangi Demu running status 78801 live train status 78801 train status