79434 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 79434 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 79434 PTN Adi Demu[daily], you are starting your journey from Chandkhera Road today. Then you will select Chandkhera Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 79434 live status containing 79434 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 79434 train running status

PTN Adi Demu[daily]

Train number 79434 PTN Adi Demu[daily] is a DMU that runs between Patan and Sabarmati Bg. It covers total journey of 102 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Patan at 06:00 and arrives Sabarmati Bg at 08:15 on first day. 79434 PTN SBIB DMU has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 79434?

The 14 stations for which 79434 running status is checked are Patan, Sankhai, Ranuj, Dhinoj, Panchot, Mahesana Junction, Jagudan, Ambliyasan, Dangarwa, Jhulasan, Kalol, Khodiyar, Chandkhera Road, Sabarmati Bg.

What important informations are provided in 79434 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 79434 PTN Adi Demu[daily], the actual and expected arrival time of 79434, actual and expected departure time of PTN Adi Demu[daily], delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 79434 PTN Adi Demu[daily] cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 79434 for your journey station to find if train 79434, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

79434 train running status PTN Adi Demu[daily] running status 79434 live train status 79434 train status