79445 Train Running Status

To check 79445 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 79445 WKR RJT Demu, you are starting your journey from Bileshwar today. Then you will select Bileshwar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 79445 live status containing 79445 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 79445 train running status


Train number 79445 WKR RJT Demu is a DMU that runs between Wankaner Jn and Rajkot Jn. It covers total journey of 99 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Wankaner Jn at 16:35 and arrives Rajkot Jn at 20:20 on first day. 79445 WKR RJT DMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 79445?

The 13 stations for which 79445 running status is checked are Wankaner Junction, Makansar, Rafaleshwar, Nazarbag, Morbi, Dhuva, Wankaner City, Amarsar, Sindhawadar, Kanakot, Khorana, Bileshwar, Rajkot Junction.

What important informations are provided in 79445 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 79445 WKR RJT Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 79445, actual and expected departure time of WKR RJT Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 79445 WKR RJT Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 79445 for your journey station to find if train 79445, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

79445 train running status WKR RJT Demu running status 79445 live train status 79445 train status