79450 Train Running Status

To check 79450 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 79450 MALB MVI Demu, you are starting your journey from Khakhrala Road today. Then you will select Khakhrala Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 79450 live status containing 79450 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 79450 train running status


Train number 79450 MALB MVI Demu is a DMU that runs between Maliya Miyana Jn and Morbi. It covers total journey of 47 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Maliya Miyana Jn at 12:15 and arrives Morbi at 13:45 on first day. 79450 MALB MVI DMU has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 79450?

The 7 stations for which 79450 running status is checked are Maliya Miyana Junction, Vavaniya, Dahinsara Junction, Pipiliya Road, Barwala Road, Khakhrala Road, Morbi.

What important informations are provided in 79450 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 79450 MALB MVI Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 79450, actual and expected departure time of MALB MVI Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 79450 MALB MVI Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 79450 for your journey station to find if train 79450, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

79450 train running status MALB MVI Demu running status 79450 live train status 79450 train status