79454 Train Running Status

To check 79454 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 79454 Mvi WKR, you are starting your journey from Morbi today. Then you will select Morbi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 79454 live status containing 79454 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 79454 train running status


Train number 79454 Mvi WKR is a DMU that runs between Rajkot Jn and Wankaner Jn. It covers total journey of 99 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rajkot Jn at 07:10 and arrives Wankaner Jn at 11:10 on first day. 79454 RJT WKR DMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 79454?

The 13 stations for which 79454 running status is checked are Rajkot Junction, Bileshwar, Khorana, Kanakot, Sindhawadar, Amarsar, Wankaner City, Dhuva, Makansar, Rafaleshwar, Nazarbag, Morbi, Wankaner Junction.

What important informations are provided in 79454 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 79454 Mvi WKR, the actual and expected arrival time of 79454, actual and expected departure time of Mvi WKR, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 79454 Mvi WKR cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 79454 for your journey station to find if train 79454, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

79454 train running status Mvi WKR running status 79454 live train status 79454 train status