79455 Train Running Status

To check 79455 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 79455 BRC CTD Demu, you are starting your journey from Puniyavant today. Then you will select Puniyavant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 79455 live status containing 79455 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 79455 train running status


Train number 79455 BRC CTD Demu is a DMU that runs between Vadodara Jn and Chhota Udepur. It covers total journey of 105 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vadodara Jn at 11:35 and arrives Chhota Udepur at 14:25 on first day. 79455 BRC CTD DMU has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 79455?

The 19 stations for which 79455 running status is checked are Vadodara Junction, Pratapnagar, Kelanpur, Kundhela, Bhilpur, Thuwavi, Dabhoi Junction, Vadhvana, Amalpur, Sak Bahadurpur, Chhuchhapura Junction, Jojwa, Bodeli, Jaabugam, Suskal, Pavi, Tajgadh, Puniyavant, Chhota Udepur.

What important informations are provided in 79455 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 79455 BRC CTD Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 79455, actual and expected departure time of BRC CTD Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 79455 BRC CTD Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 79455 for your journey station to find if train 79455, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

79455 train running status BRC CTD Demu running status 79455 live train status 79455 train status