79460 DHG - SUNR DMU Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Dhrangdhra (DHG)

0 Km
2Surendranagar (SUNR)
35 Km
  • Train number 79460 DHG - SUNR DMU is a DMU that runs between Dhrangdhra and Surendranagar. It covers total journey of 35 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Dhrangdhra at 19:00 and arrives Surendranagar at 20:00 on first day. 79460 DHG SUNR DMU has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 79460 DHG - SUNR DMU: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Dhrangdhra railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Dhrangdhra' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 79460 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Dhrangdhra Surendranagar Dmu.