79461 Train Running Status

To check 79461 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 79461 ND Modasa Pas, you are starting your journey from Dhansura today. Then you will select Dhansura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 79461 live status containing 79461 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 79461 train running status

ND Modasa Pas

Train number 79461 ND Modasa Pas is a DMU that runs between Nadiad Jn and Modasa. It covers total journey of 105 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nadiad Jn at 18:25 and arrives Modasa at 21:55 on first day. 79461 ND MDSA DMU has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 79461?

The 10 stations for which 79461 running status is checked are Nadiad Junction, Mahudha, Bhaner Minawada, Kathlal, Kapadvanj, Vadali Lutter Road, Kashipura, Beyad, Dhansura, Modasa.

What important informations are provided in 79461 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 79461 ND Modasa Pas, the actual and expected arrival time of 79461, actual and expected departure time of ND Modasa Pas, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 79461 ND Modasa Pas cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 79461 for your journey station to find if train 79461, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

79461 train running status ND Modasa Pas running status 79461 live train status 79461 train status