79464 Train Running Status

To check 79464 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 79464 MDSA ND Pas, you are starting your journey from Mahudha today. Then you will select Mahudha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 79464 live status containing 79464 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 79464 train running status


Train number 79464 MDSA ND Pas is a DMU that runs between Modasa and Nadiad Jn. It covers total journey of 105 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Modasa at 14:00 and arrives Nadiad Jn at 17:30 on first day. 79464 MDSA ND DMU has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 79464?

The 10 stations for which 79464 running status is checked are Modasa, Dhansura, Beyad, Kashipura, Vadali Lutter Road, Kapadvanj, Kathlal, Bhaner Minawada, Mahudha, Nadiad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 79464 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 79464 MDSA ND Pas, the actual and expected arrival time of 79464, actual and expected departure time of MDSA ND Pas, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 79464 MDSA ND Pas cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 79464 for your journey station to find if train 79464, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

79464 train running status MDSA ND Pas running status 79464 live train status 79464 train status