79483 Train Running Status

To check 79483 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 79483 Rb 79483, you are starting your journey from Vijapur today. Then you will select Vijapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 79483 live status containing 79483 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 79483 train running status

Rb 79483

Train number 79483 Rb 79483 is a Rail Bus that runs between Vijapur and Adraj Moti. It covers total journey of 40 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijapur at 16:20 and arrives Adraj Moti at 18:05 on first day. 79483 VJF AJM Rail Bus has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 79483?

The 2 stations for which 79483 running status is checked are Vijapur, Adraj Moti.

What important informations are provided in 79483 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 79483 Rb 79483, the actual and expected arrival time of 79483, actual and expected departure time of Rb 79483, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 79483 Rb 79483 cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 79483 for your journey station to find if train 79483, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

79483 train running status Rb 79483 running status 79483 live train status 79483 train status