79601 Train Running Status

To check 79601 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 79601 Ajmer Jaipur Dmu, you are starting your journey from Kanakpura today. Then you will select Kanakpura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 79601 live status containing 79601 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 79601 train running status

Ajmer Jaipur Dmu

Train number 79601 Ajmer Jaipur Dmu is a DMU that runs between Ajmer and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 134 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ajmer at 07:15 and arrives Jaipur at 10:10 on first day. 79601 AII JP DMU has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 79601?

The 15 stations for which 79601 running status is checked are Ajmer, Madar Junction, Kishangarh, Tiloniya, Gahlota, Sakhun, Naraina, Phulera Junction, Hirnoda, Dhinda, Asalpur Jobner, Bobas, Dhanakya, Kanakpura, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 79601 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 79601 Ajmer Jaipur Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 79601, actual and expected departure time of Ajmer Jaipur Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 79601 Ajmer Jaipur Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 79601 for your journey station to find if train 79601, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

79601 train running status Ajmer Jaipur Dmu running status 79601 live train status 79601 train status