82501 Train Running Status

To check 82501 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 82501 Tejas Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 82501 live status containing 82501 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 82501 train running status

Tejas Express

Train number 82501 Tejas Express is a TEJAS that runs between Lucknow and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 512 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lucknow at 06:10 and arrives New Delhi at 12:25 on first day. 82501 LJN NDLS TEJAS has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 82501?

The 4 stations for which 82501 running status is checked are Lucknow, Kanpur Central, Ghaziabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 82501 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 82501 Tejas Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 82501, actual and expected departure time of Tejas Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 82501 Tejas Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 82501 for your journey station to find if train 82501, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

82501 train running status Tejas Express running status 82501 live train status 82501 train status