82502 Train Running Status

To check 82502 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 82502 Tejas Express, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 82502 live status containing 82502 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 82502 train running status

Tejas Express

Train number 82502 Tejas Express is a TEJAS that runs between New Delhi and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 512 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 15:40 and arrives Lucknow at 22:05 on first day. 82502 NDLS LJN TEJAS has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 82502?

The 4 stations for which 82502 running status is checked are New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Kanpur Central, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 82502 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 82502 Tejas Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 82502, actual and expected departure time of Tejas Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 82502 Tejas Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 82502 for your journey station to find if train 82502, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

82502 train running status Tejas Express running status 82502 live train status 82502 train status