82851 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 82851 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 82851 VSKP TPTY Suvidha, you are starting your journey from Renigunta Jn today. Then you will select Renigunta Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 82851 live status containing 82851 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 82851 train running status


Train number 82851 VSKP TPTY Suvidha is a SUVIDHA TRAIN that runs between Visakhapatnam and Tirupati. It covers total journey of 759 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 22:55 and arrives Tirupati at 13:25 on second day. 82851 VSKP TPTY SUVIDHA TRAIN has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 82851?

The 15 stations for which 82851 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, New Guntur, Tenali Junction, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Sri Kalahasti, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati.

What important informations are provided in 82851 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 82851 VSKP TPTY Suvidha, the actual and expected arrival time of 82851, actual and expected departure time of VSKP TPTY Suvidha, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 82851 VSKP TPTY Suvidha cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 82851 for your journey station to find if train 82851, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

82851 train running status VSKP TPTY Suvidha running status 82851 live train status 82851 train status