84369 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 84369 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 84369 Tribeni Express, you are starting your journey from Renukut today. Then you will select Renukut as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 84369 live status containing 84369 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 84369 train running status

Tribeni Express

Train number 84369 Tribeni Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Barwadih Jn and Chopan. It covers total journey of 201 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Barwadih Jn at 15:30 and arrives Chopan at 20:10 on first day. 84369 BRWD CPU MAIL EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 84369?

The 10 stations for which 84369 running status is checked are Barwadih Junction, Daltonganj, Garwa Road, Garhwa, Meralgram, Nagar Untari, Wyndhamganj, Duddhinagar, Renukut, Chopan.

What important informations are provided in 84369 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 84369 Tribeni Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 84369, actual and expected departure time of Tribeni Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 84369 Tribeni Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 84369 for your journey station to find if train 84369, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

84369 train running status Tribeni Express running status 84369 live train status 84369 train status