91393 WAD1 Running Status, Route and Schedule

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSTM)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

0 Km
2Ravli Jn (RVJ)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
10 Km
  • Train number 91393 WAD1 is a SUBURBAN that runs between C Shivaji Maharaj T and Ravli Jn. It covers total journey of 10 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from C Shivaji Maharaj T at 12:35 and arrives Ravli Jn at 12:55 on first day. 91393 CSTM RVJ SUBURBAN has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 91393 WAD1: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at C Shivaji Maharaj T railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'C Shivaji Maharaj T' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 91393 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of C Shivaji Maharaj T Ravli Suburban.