91395 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Also Check:

To check 91395 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 91395 Wad3, you are starting your journey from C Shivaji Maharaj T today. Then you will select C Shivaji Maharaj T as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 91395 live status containing 91395 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 91395 train running status


Train number 91395 Wad3 is a SUBURBAN that runs between C Shivaji Maharaj T and Ravli Jn. It covers total journey of 10 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from C Shivaji Maharaj T at 14:16 and arrives Ravli Jn at 14:36 on first day. 91395 CSTM RVJ SUBURBAN has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 91395?

The 2 stations for which 91395 running status is checked are C Shivaji Maharaj T, Ravli Junction.

What important informations are provided in 91395 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 91395 Wad3, the actual and expected arrival time of 91395, actual and expected departure time of Wad3, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 91395 Wad3 cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 91395 for your journey station to find if train 91395, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

91395 train running status Wad3 running status 91395 live train status 91395 train status