91396 WAD6 Running Status, Route and Schedule

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Ravli Jn (RVJ)

0 Km
2C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSTM)
10 Km
  • Train number 91396 WAD6 is a SUBURBAN that runs between Ravli Jn and C Shivaji Maharaj T. It covers total journey of 10 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ravli Jn at 20:18 and arrives C Shivaji Maharaj T at 20:39 on first day. 91396 RVJ CSTM SUBURBAN has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 91396 WAD6: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Ravli Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Ravli Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 91396 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Ravli C Shivaji Maharaj T Suburban.