93002 Train Running Status

To check 93002 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 93002 DRD CCG, you are starting your journey from Dahanu Road today. Then you will select Dahanu Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 93002 live status containing 93002 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 93002 train running status


Train number 93002 DRD CCG is a SUBURBAN that runs between Dahanu Road and Bmby Church Gte. It covers total journey of 124 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Dahanu Road at 04:40 and arrives Bmby Church Gte at 07:02 on first day. 93002 DRD CCG SUBURBAN has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 93002?

The 2 stations for which 93002 running status is checked are Dahanu Road, Bmby Church Gte.

What important informations are provided in 93002 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 93002 DRD CCG, the actual and expected arrival time of 93002, actual and expected departure time of DRD CCG, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 93002 DRD CCG cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 93002 for your journey station to find if train 93002, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

93002 train running status DRD CCG running status 93002 live train status 93002 train status