93009 Train Running Status

To check 93009 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 93009 CCG DRD, you are starting your journey from Bmby Church Gte today. Then you will select Bmby Church Gte as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 93009 live status containing 93009 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 93009 train running status


Train number 93009 CCG DRD is a SUBURBAN that runs between Bmby Church Gte and Dahanu Road. It covers total journey of 124 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bmby Church Gte at 07:42 and arrives Dahanu Road at 10:25 on first day. 93009 CCG DRD SUBURBAN has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 93009?

The 2 stations for which 93009 running status is checked are Bmby Church Gte, Dahanu Road.

What important informations are provided in 93009 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 93009 CCG DRD, the actual and expected arrival time of 93009, actual and expected departure time of CCG DRD, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 93009 CCG DRD cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 93009 for your journey station to find if train 93009, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

93009 train running status CCG DRD running status 93009 live train status 93009 train status