93013 Train Running Status

To check 93013 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 93013 CCG DRD, you are starting your journey from Bmby Church Gte today. Then you will select Bmby Church Gte as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 93013 live status containing 93013 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 93013 train running status


Train number 93013 CCG DRD is a Suburban that runs between Bmby Church Gte and Dahanu Road. It covers total journey of 124 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bmby Church Gte at 08:56 and arrives Dahanu Road at 11:28 on first day. 93013 CCG DRD Suburban has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 93013?

The 2 stations for which 93013 running status is checked are Bmby Church Gte, Dahanu Road.

What important informations are provided in 93013 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 93013 CCG DRD, the actual and expected arrival time of 93013, actual and expected departure time of CCG DRD, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 93013 CCG DRD cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 93013 for your journey station to find if train 93013, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

93013 train running status CCG DRD running status 93013 live train status 93013 train status