93022 Train Running Status

To check 93022 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 93022 DRD CCG Emu, you are starting your journey from Dahanu Road today. Then you will select Dahanu Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 93022 live status containing 93022 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 93022 train running status


Train number 93022 DRD CCG Emu is a SUBURBAN that runs between Dahanu Road and Bmby Church Gte. It covers total journey of 124 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Dahanu Road at 14:02 and arrives Bmby Church Gte at 16:43 on first day. 93022 DRD CCG SUBURBAN has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 93022?

The 2 stations for which 93022 running status is checked are Dahanu Road, Bmby Church Gte.

What important informations are provided in 93022 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 93022 DRD CCG Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 93022, actual and expected departure time of DRD CCG Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 93022 DRD CCG Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 93022 for your journey station to find if train 93022, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

93022 train running status DRD CCG Emu running status 93022 live train status 93022 train status