95407 Train Running Status

To check 95407 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 95407 N, you are starting your journey from Oombermali today. Then you will select Oombermali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 95407 live status containing 95407 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 95407 train running status


Train number 95407 N is a SUBURBAN that runs between Kalyan Jn and Kasara. It covers total journey of 67 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kalyan Jn at 11:21 and arrives Kasara at 12:34 on first day. 95407 KYN KSRA SUBURBAN has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 95407?

The 12 stations for which 95407 running status is checked are Kalyan Junction, Shahad, Ambivli, Titvala, Khadavli, Vasind, Asangaon, Atgaon, Thansit, Khardi, Oombermali, Kasara.

What important informations are provided in 95407 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 95407 N, the actual and expected arrival time of 95407, actual and expected departure time of N, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 95407 N cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 95407 for your journey station to find if train 95407, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

95407 train running status N running status 95407 live train status 95407 train status