95420 Train Running Status

To check 95420 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 95420 N, you are starting your journey from Shahad today. Then you will select Shahad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 95420 live status containing 95420 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 95420 train running status


Train number 95420 N is a SUBURBAN that runs between Kasara and Kalyan Jn. It covers total journey of 67 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kasara at 15:35 and arrives Kalyan Jn at 16:46 on first day. 95420 KSRA KYN SUBURBAN has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 95420?

The 12 stations for which 95420 running status is checked are Kasara, Oombermali, Khardi, Thansit, Atgaon, Asangaon, Vasind, Khadavli, Titvala, Ambivli, Shahad, Kalyan Junction.

What important informations are provided in 95420 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 95420 N, the actual and expected arrival time of 95420, actual and expected departure time of N, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 95420 N cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 95420 for your journey station to find if train 95420, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

95420 train running status N running status 95420 live train status 95420 train status