97308 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 97308 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 97308 T10, you are starting your journey from Bombay Masjid today. Then you will select Bombay Masjid as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 97308 live status containing 97308 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 97308 train running status


Train number 97308 T10 is a SUBURBAN that runs between Thane and C Shivaji Maharaj T. It covers total journey of 33 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Thane at 05:20 and arrives C Shivaji Maharaj T at 06:16 on first day. 97308 TNA CSTM SUBURBAN has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 97308?

The 17 stations for which 97308 running status is checked are Thane, Mulund, Nahur, Bhandup, Vikhroli, Ghat Kopar, Vidyavihar, Kurla Junction, Bombay Matunga, Dadar, Bombay Parel, Bmby Currey Rd, Bby Chinchpkili, Byculla, By Sandhurst Rd, Bombay Masjid, C Shivaji Maharaj T.

What important informations are provided in 97308 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 97308 T10, the actual and expected arrival time of 97308, actual and expected departure time of T10, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 97308 T10 cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 97308 for your journey station to find if train 97308, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

97308 train running status T10 running status 97308 live train status 97308 train status