97317 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Also Check:

To check 97317 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 97317 T19, you are starting your journey from Mulund today. Then you will select Mulund as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 97317 live status containing 97317 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 97317 train running status


Train number 97317 T19 is a SUBURBAN that runs between C Shivaji Maharaj T and Thane. It covers total journey of 33 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from C Shivaji Maharaj T at 08:16 and arrives Thane at 09:12 on first day. 97317 CSTM TNA SUBURBAN has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 97317?

The 17 stations for which 97317 running status is checked are C Shivaji Maharaj T, Bombay Masjid, By Sandhurst Rd, Byculla, Bby Chinchpkili, Bmby Currey Rd, Bombay Parel, Dadar, Bombay Matunga, Kurla Junction, Vidyavihar, Ghat Kopar, Vikhroli, Bhandup, Nahur, Mulund, Thane.

What important informations are provided in 97317 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 97317 T19, the actual and expected arrival time of 97317, actual and expected departure time of T19, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 97317 T19 cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 97317 for your journey station to find if train 97317, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

97317 train running status T19 running status 97317 live train status 97317 train status