00001 Drd Special 1 Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Virar Dahanu Road   Suburban Special
Travel Time:  01 Hrs 15 Mins
Runs:  daily


0 Km
Day 1

Dahanu Road
64 Km
Day 1

00001 Drd Special 1 is a SSPC train run by Indian railways between Virar (VR) and Dahanu Road (DRD) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 00001. At the top of the page, one can find the 00001 train route and the 00001 train time table. It departs from the source station Virar (VR) at 04:10 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Dahanu Road (DRD) at 05:25 on day 1. It runs DAILY from the source station and covers a total journey of 64 kilometre. 00001 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Virar, Dahanu Road.

00001 Drd Special 1 Stops

If we closely look at the 00001 train time table, travelling by 00001 Drd Special 1 gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Virar

It is the 1st station in the train route of 00001 Drd Special 1. The station code of Virar is VR. The departure time of train 00001 from Virar is 04:10. The next stopping station is Dahanu Road at a distance of 64km.

2. Dahanu Road

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 00001 Drd Special 1 at a distance of 64 Km from the source station Virar. The station code of Dahanu Road is DRD. The arrival time of 00001 at Dahanu Road is 05:25. The previous stopping station, Virar is 64km away.

00001 Drd Special 1 FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 00001 Drd Special 1?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 00001 Drd Special 1 running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 00001 Drd Special 1 online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 00001 Drd Special 1 IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of Drd Special 1?

Train number of Drd Special 1 is 00001. You can check entire Drd Special 1 train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

00001 train schedule Drd Special 1 train time table Drd Special 1 ka time table Drd Special 1 kitne baje hai Drd Special 1 ka number00001 train time table