00002 DRD Special 2 Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Dahanu Road Bmby Church Gte   Suburban Special
Travel Time:  02 Hrs 24 Mins
Runs:  daily

Dahanu Road

0 Km
Day 1

Bmby Church Gte
124 Km
Day 1

00002 DRD Special 2 is a SSPC train run by Indian railways between Dahanu Road (DRD) and Bmby Church Gte (CCG) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 00002. At the top of the page, one can find the 00002 train route and the 00002 train time table. It departs from the source station Dahanu Road (DRD) at 04:40 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Bmby Church Gte (CCG) at 07:04 on day 1. It runs DAILY from the source station and covers a total journey of 124 kilometre. 00002 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Dahanu Road, Bmby Church Gte.

00002 DRD Special 2 Stops

If we closely look at the 00002 train time table, travelling by 00002 DRD Special 2 gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Dahanu Road

It is the 1st station in the train route of 00002 DRD Special 2. The station code of Dahanu Road is DRD. The departure time of train 00002 from Dahanu Road is 04:40. The next stopping station is Bmby Church Gte at a distance of 124km.

2. Bmby Church Gte

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 00002 DRD Special 2 at a distance of 124 Km from the source station Dahanu Road. The station code of Bmby Church Gte is CCG. The arrival time of 00002 at Bmby Church Gte is 07:04. The previous stopping station, Dahanu Road is 124km away.

00002 DRD Special 2 FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 00002 DRD Special 2?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 00002 DRD Special 2 running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 00002 DRD Special 2 online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 00002 DRD Special 2 IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of DRD Special 2?

Train number of DRD Special 2 is 00002. You can check entire DRD Special 2 train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

00002 train schedule DRD Special 2 train time table DRD Special 2 ka time table DRD Special 2 kitne baje hai DRD Special 2 ka number00002 train time table