00501 Train Route

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
NGC PTNR PcetTue Thu Sat
1New Guwahati G/shed (NGC)
Tue Thu Sat

0 Km
2Patelnagar (PTNR)
Sat Mon Wed
2501 Km

00501 NGC PTNR Pcet is a HOLIDAY SPL train run by Indian railways between New Guwahati G/shed (NGC) and Patelnagar (PTNR) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 00501. At the top of the page, one can find the 00501 train route and the 00501 train time table. It departs from the source station New Guwahati G/shed (NGC) at 20:30 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Patelnagar (PTNR) at 02:30 on day 5. It runs Tue,Thu,Sat from the source station and covers a total journey of 2501 kilometre. 00501 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on New Guwahati G/shed, Patelnagar.

00501 NGC PTNR Pcet Train Schedule

If we closely look at the 00501 train time table, travelling by 00501 NGC PTNR Pcet gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

New Guwahati G/shed

It is the 1st station in the train route of 00501 NGC PTNR Pcet. The station code of New Guwahati G/shed is NGC. The departure time of train 00501 from New Guwahati G/shed is 20:30. The next stopping station is Patelnagar at a distance of 2501km.


It is the 2nd station in the train route of 00501 NGC PTNR Pcet at a distance of 2501 Km from the source station New Guwahati G/shed. The station code of Patelnagar is PTNR. The arrival time of 00501 at Patelnagar is 02:30. The previous stopping station, New Guwahati G/shed is 2501km away.

Where can I find the train running status of 00501 NGC PTNR Pcet?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 00501 NGC PTNR Pcet running status here.

Where can I check the pnr status of 00501 NGC PTNR Pcet online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 00501 NGC PTNR Pcet IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

What is the train number of NGC PTNR Pcet?

Train number of NGC PTNR Pcet is 00501. You can check entire NGC PTNR Pcet train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

What are important tags for this page?

00501 train schedule NGC PTNR Pcet train time table NGC PTNR Pcet ka time table NGC PTNR Pcet kitne baje hai NGC PTNR Pcet ka number00501 train time table