00511 Kishan Rail Special Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Baihata Farrukhabad   Parcel Express
Travel Time:  43 Hrs 45 Mins
Runs:  fri


0 Km
Day 1

1581 Km
Day 2

00511 Kishan Rail Special is a Parcel Express train run by Indian railways between Baihata (BIZ) and Farrukhabad (FBD) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 00511. At the top of the page, one can find the 00511 train route and the 00511 train time table. It departs from the source station Baihata (BIZ) at 04:00 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Farrukhabad (FBD) at 23:45 on day 2. It runs FRI from the source station and covers a total journey of 1581 kilometre. 00511 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Baihata, Farrukhabad.

00511 Kishan Rail Special Stops

If we closely look at the 00511 train time table, travelling by 00511 Kishan Rail Special gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Baihata

It is the 1st station in the train route of 00511 Kishan Rail Special. The station code of Baihata is BIZ. The departure time of train 00511 from Baihata is 04:00. The next stopping station is Farrukhabad at a distance of 1581km.

2. Farrukhabad

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 00511 Kishan Rail Special at a distance of 1581 Km from the source station Baihata. The station code of Farrukhabad is FBD. The arrival time of 00511 at Farrukhabad is 23:45. The previous stopping station, Baihata is 1581km away.

00511 Kishan Rail Special FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 00511 Kishan Rail Special?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 00511 Kishan Rail Special running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 00511 Kishan Rail Special online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 00511 Kishan Rail Special IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of Kishan Rail Special?

Train number of Kishan Rail Special is 00511. You can check entire Kishan Rail Special train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

00511 train schedule Kishan Rail Special train time table Kishan Rail Special ka time table Kishan Rail Special kitne baje hai Kishan Rail Special ka number00511 train time table