05716 Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Kishanganj New Jalpaiguri   Passenger
Travel Time:  02 Hrs 30 Mins
Runs:  wed


0 Km
Day 1

New Jalpaiguri
87 Km
Day 1

05716 Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake is a Passenger train run by Indian railways between Kishanganj (KNE) and New Jalpaiguri (NJP) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 05716. At the top of the page, one can find the 05716 train route and the 05716 train time table. It departs from the source station Kishanganj (KNE) at 04:00 on day 1 and reaches its destination station New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 06:30 on day 1. It runs Wed from the source station and covers a total journey of 87 kilometre. 05716 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri.

05716 Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake Stops

If we closely look at the 05716 train time table, travelling by 05716 Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Kishanganj

It is the 1st station in the train route of 05716 Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake. The station code of Kishanganj is KNE. The departure time of train 05716 from Kishanganj is 04:00. The next stopping station is New Jalpaiguri at a distance of 87km.

2. New Jalpaiguri

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 05716 Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake at a distance of 87 Km from the source station Kishanganj. The station code of New Jalpaiguri is NJP. The arrival time of 05716 at New Jalpaiguri is 06:30. The previous stopping station, Kishanganj is 87km away.

05716 Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 05716 Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 05716 Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 05716 Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 05716 Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake?

Train number of Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake is 05716. You can check entire Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

05716 train schedule Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake train time table Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake ka time table Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake kitne baje hai Gareeb Nawaz Eyrake ka number05716 train time table