08581 Train Route

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
BPQ CAF PassDaily
1Balharshah (BPQ)

0 Km
2Chanda Fort (CAF)
11 Km

08581 BPQ CAF Pass is a PASSENGER train run by Indian railways between Balharshah (BPQ) and Chanda Fort (CAF) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 08581. At the top of the page, one can find the 08581 train route and the 08581 train time table. It departs from the source station Balharshah (BPQ) at 23:30 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Chanda Fort (CAF) at 23:50 on day 1. It runs Daily from the source station and covers a total journey of 11 kilometre. 08581 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Balharshah, Chanda Fort.

08581 BPQ CAF Pass Train Schedule

If we closely look at the 08581 train time table, travelling by 08581 BPQ CAF Pass gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.


It is the 1st station in the train route of 08581 BPQ CAF Pass. The station code of Balharshah is BPQ. The departure time of train 08581 from Balharshah is 23:30. The next stopping station is Chanda Fort at a distance of 11km.

Chanda Fort

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 08581 BPQ CAF Pass at a distance of 11 Km from the source station Balharshah. The station code of Chanda Fort is CAF. The arrival time of 08581 at Chanda Fort is 23:50. The previous stopping station, Balharshah is 11km away.

Where can I find the train running status of 08581 BPQ CAF Pass?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 08581 BPQ CAF Pass running status here.

Where can I check the pnr status of 08581 BPQ CAF Pass online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 08581 BPQ CAF Pass IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

What is the train number of BPQ CAF Pass?

Train number of BPQ CAF Pass is 08581. You can check entire BPQ CAF Pass train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

What are important tags for this page?

08581 train schedule BPQ CAF Pass train time table BPQ CAF Pass ka time table BPQ CAF Pass kitne baje hai BPQ CAF Pass ka number08581 train time table