12275 Humsafar Express Train Time Table

Prayagraj Junction New Delhi   Superfast Express
Travel Time:  07 Hrs 40 Mins
Runs:  tue thu fri sun

Prayagraj Junction

0 Km
Day 1
tue thu fri sun

New Delhi
632 Km
Day 2
mon wed fri sat

12275 Humsafar Express is a SUPERFAST train run by Indian railways between Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) and New Delhi (NDLS) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 12275. At the top of the page, one can find the 12275 train route and the 12275 train time table. It departs from the source station Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) at 22:30 on day 1 and reaches its destination station New Delhi (NDLS) at 06:10 on day 2. It runs Tue,thu,fri,sun from the source station and covers a total journey of 632 kilometre. 12275 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Prayagraj Jn, New Delhi.

12275 Humsafar Express Stops

If we closely look at the 12275 train time table, travelling by 12275 Humsafar Express gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Prayagraj Jn

It is the 1st station in the train route of 12275 Humsafar Express. The station code of Prayagraj Jn is PRYJ. The departure time of train 12275 from Prayagraj Jn is 22:30. The next stopping station is New Delhi at a distance of 632km.

2. New Delhi

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 12275 Humsafar Express at a distance of 632 Km from the source station Prayagraj Jn. The station code of New Delhi is NDLS. The arrival time of 12275 at New Delhi is 06:10. The previous stopping station, Prayagraj Jn is 632km away.

12275 Humsafar Express FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 12275 Humsafar Express?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 12275 Humsafar Express running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 12275 Humsafar Express online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 12275 Humsafar Express IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of Humsafar Express?

Train number of Humsafar Express is 12275. You can check entire Humsafar Express train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

12275 train schedule Humsafar Express train time table Humsafar Express ka time table Humsafar Express kitne baje hai Humsafar Express ka number12275 train time table