12276 Humsafar Express Train Time Table

New Delhi Prayagraj Junction   Superfast Express
Travel Time:  07 Hrs 50 Mins
Runs:  mon wed fri sat

New Delhi

0 Km
Day 1
mon wed fri sat

Prayagraj Junction
632 Km
Day 2
tue thu sat sun

12276 Humsafar Express is a SUPERFAST train run by Indian railways between New Delhi (NDLS) and Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 12276. At the top of the page, one can find the 12276 train route and the 12276 train time table. It departs from the source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 22:30 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) at 06:20 on day 2. It runs Mon,wed,fri,sat from the source station and covers a total journey of 632 kilometre. 12276 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on New Delhi, Prayagraj Jn.

12276 Humsafar Express Stops

If we closely look at the 12276 train time table, travelling by 12276 Humsafar Express gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. New Delhi

It is the 1st station in the train route of 12276 Humsafar Express. The station code of New Delhi is NDLS. The departure time of train 12276 from New Delhi is 22:30. The next stopping station is Prayagraj Jn at a distance of 632km.

2. Prayagraj Jn

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 12276 Humsafar Express at a distance of 632 Km from the source station New Delhi. The station code of Prayagraj Jn is PRYJ. The arrival time of 12276 at Prayagraj Jn is 06:20. The previous stopping station, New Delhi is 632km away.

12276 Humsafar Express FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 12276 Humsafar Express?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 12276 Humsafar Express running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 12276 Humsafar Express online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 12276 Humsafar Express IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of Humsafar Express?

Train number of Humsafar Express is 12276. You can check entire Humsafar Express train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

12276 train schedule Humsafar Express train time table Humsafar Express ka time table Humsafar Express kitne baje hai Humsafar Express ka number12276 train time table