13131 Mitali Express Train Time Table

Haldibari New Jalpaiguri   Mail Express
Travel Time:  00 Hrs 55 Mins
Runs:  tue fri


0 Km
Day 1
tue fri

New Jalpaiguri
57 Km
Day 1
tue fri

13131 Mitali Express is a MAIL EXPRESS train run by Indian railways between Haldibari (HDB) and New Jalpaiguri (NJP) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 13131. At the top of the page, one can find the 13131 train route and the 13131 train time table. It departs from the source station Haldibari (HDB) at 06:20 on day 1 and reaches its destination station New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 07:15 on day 1. It runs Tue,fri from the source station and covers a total journey of 57 kilometre. 13131 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Haldibari, New Jalpaiguri.

13131 Mitali Express Stops

If we closely look at the 13131 train time table, travelling by 13131 Mitali Express gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Haldibari

It is the 1st station in the train route of 13131 Mitali Express. The station code of Haldibari is HDB. The departure time of train 13131 from Haldibari is 06:20. The next stopping station is New Jalpaiguri at a distance of 57km.

2. New Jalpaiguri

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 13131 Mitali Express at a distance of 57 Km from the source station Haldibari. The station code of New Jalpaiguri is NJP. The arrival time of 13131 at New Jalpaiguri is 07:15. The previous stopping station, Haldibari is 57km away.

13131 Mitali Express FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 13131 Mitali Express?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 13131 Mitali Express running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 13131 Mitali Express online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 13131 Mitali Express IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of Mitali Express?

Train number of Mitali Express is 13131. You can check entire Mitali Express train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

13131 train schedule Mitali Express train time table Mitali Express ka time table Mitali Express kitne baje hai Mitali Express ka number13131 train time table