14890 MBF BGKT Express Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Munabao Bhagat Ki Kothi   Mail Express
Travel Time:  04 Hrs 50 Mins
Runs:  sat


0 Km
Day 1

Bhagat Ki Kothi
325 Km
Day 1

14890 MBF BGKT Express is a Mail Express train run by Indian railways between Munabao (MBF) and Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 14890. At the top of the page, one can find the 14890 train route and the 14890 train time table. It departs from the source station Munabao (MBF) at 19:00 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 23:50 on day 1. It runs Sat from the source station and covers a total journey of 325 kilometre. 14890 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Munabao, Bhagat Ki Kothi.

14890 MBF BGKT Express Stops

If we closely look at the 14890 train time table, travelling by 14890 MBF BGKT Express gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Munabao

It is the 1st station in the train route of 14890 MBF BGKT Express. The station code of Munabao is MBF. The departure time of train 14890 from Munabao is 19:00. The next stopping station is Bhagat Ki Kothi at a distance of 325km.

2. Bhagat Ki Kothi

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 14890 MBF BGKT Express at a distance of 325 Km from the source station Munabao. The station code of Bhagat Ki Kothi is BGKT. The arrival time of 14890 at Bhagat Ki Kothi is 23:50. The previous stopping station, Munabao is 325km away.

14890 MBF BGKT Express FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 14890 MBF BGKT Express?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 14890 MBF BGKT Express running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 14890 MBF BGKT Express online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 14890 MBF BGKT Express IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of MBF BGKT Express?

Train number of MBF BGKT Express is 14890. You can check entire MBF BGKT Express train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

14890 train schedule MBF BGKT Express train time table MBF BGKT Express ka time table MBF BGKT Express kitne baje hai MBF BGKT Express ka number14890 train time table