21107 KURJ Bsb Link Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Khajuraho Mahoba   Mail Express
Travel Time:  01 Hrs 00 Mins
Runs:  tue fri sun


0 Km
Day 1
tue fri sun

64 Km
Day 2
wed sat mon

21107 KURJ Bsb Link is a Mail Express train run by Indian railways between Khajuraho (KURJ) and Mahoba (MBA) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 21107. At the top of the page, one can find the 21107 train route and the 21107 train time table. It departs from the source station Khajuraho (KURJ) at 23:50 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Mahoba (MBA) at 00:50 on day 2. It runs Tue,Fri,Sun from the source station and covers a total journey of 64 kilometre. 21107 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Khajuraho, Mahoba.

21107 KURJ Bsb Link Stops

If we closely look at the 21107 train time table, travelling by 21107 KURJ Bsb Link gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Khajuraho

It is the 1st station in the train route of 21107 KURJ Bsb Link. The station code of Khajuraho is KURJ. The departure time of train 21107 from Khajuraho is 23:50. The next stopping station is Mahoba at a distance of 64km.

2. Mahoba

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 21107 KURJ Bsb Link at a distance of 64 Km from the source station Khajuraho. The station code of Mahoba is MBA. The arrival time of 21107 at Mahoba is 00:50. The previous stopping station, Khajuraho is 64km away.

21107 KURJ Bsb Link FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 21107 KURJ Bsb Link?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 21107 KURJ Bsb Link running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 21107 KURJ Bsb Link online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 21107 KURJ Bsb Link IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of KURJ Bsb Link?

Train number of KURJ Bsb Link is 21107. You can check entire KURJ Bsb Link train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

21107 train schedule KURJ Bsb Link train time table KURJ Bsb Link ka time table KURJ Bsb Link kitne baje hai KURJ Bsb Link ka number21107 train time table