21108 Train Route

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Kurj Bsb LinkTue Thu Sun
1Mahoba (MBA)
Tue Thu Sun

0 Km
2Khajuraho (KURJ)
Tue Thu Sun
64 Km

21108 Kurj Bsb Link is a Mail Express train run by Indian railways between Mahoba (MBA) and Khajuraho (KURJ) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 21108. At the top of the page, one can find the 21108 train route and the 21108 train time table. It departs from the source station Mahoba (MBA) at 03:40 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Khajuraho (KURJ) at 05:20 on day 1. It runs Tue,Thu,Sun from the source station and covers a total journey of 64 kilometre. 21108 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Mahoba, Khajuraho.

21108 Kurj Bsb Link Train Schedule

If we closely look at the 21108 train time table, travelling by 21108 Kurj Bsb Link gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.


It is the 1st station in the train route of 21108 Kurj Bsb Link. The station code of Mahoba is MBA. The departure time of train 21108 from Mahoba is 03:40. The next stopping station is Khajuraho at a distance of 64km.


It is the 2nd station in the train route of 21108 Kurj Bsb Link at a distance of 64 Km from the source station Mahoba. The station code of Khajuraho is KURJ. The arrival time of 21108 at Khajuraho is 05:20. The previous stopping station, Mahoba is 64km away.

Where can I find the train running status of 21108 Kurj Bsb Link?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 21108 Kurj Bsb Link running status here.

Where can I check the pnr status of 21108 Kurj Bsb Link online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 21108 Kurj Bsb Link IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

What is the train number of Kurj Bsb Link?

Train number of Kurj Bsb Link is 21108. You can check entire Kurj Bsb Link train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

What are important tags for this page?

21108 train schedule Kurj Bsb Link train time table Kurj Bsb Link ka time table Kurj Bsb Link kitne baje hai Kurj Bsb Link ka number21108 train time table