22447 Train Route

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Nzm Kurj S.krantiDaily
1Khajuraho (KURJ)

0 Km
2Mahoba (MBA)
64 Km

22447 Nzm Kurj S.kranti is a Superfast train run by Indian railways between Khajuraho (KURJ) and Mahoba (MBA) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 22447. At the top of the page, one can find the 22447 train route and the 22447 train time table. It departs from the source station Khajuraho (KURJ) at 18:20 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Mahoba (MBA) at 19:35 on day 1. It runs Daily from the source station and covers a total journey of 64 kilometre. 22447 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Khajuraho, Mahoba.

22447 Nzm Kurj S.kranti Train Schedule

If we closely look at the 22447 train time table, travelling by 22447 Nzm Kurj S.kranti gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.


It is the 1st station in the train route of 22447 Nzm Kurj S.kranti. The station code of Khajuraho is KURJ. The departure time of train 22447 from Khajuraho is 18:20. The next stopping station is Mahoba at a distance of 64km.


It is the 2nd station in the train route of 22447 Nzm Kurj S.kranti at a distance of 64 Km from the source station Khajuraho. The station code of Mahoba is MBA. The arrival time of 22447 at Mahoba is 19:35. The previous stopping station, Khajuraho is 64km away.

Where can I find the train running status of 22447 Nzm Kurj S.kranti?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 22447 Nzm Kurj S.kranti running status here.

Where can I check the pnr status of 22447 Nzm Kurj S.kranti online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 22447 Nzm Kurj S.kranti IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

What is the train number of Nzm Kurj S.kranti?

Train number of Nzm Kurj S.kranti is 22447. You can check entire Nzm Kurj S.kranti train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

What are important tags for this page?

22447 train schedule Nzm Kurj S.kranti train time table Nzm Kurj S.kranti ka time table Nzm Kurj S.kranti kitne baje hai Nzm Kurj S.kranti ka number22447 train time table