56325 NCJ CAPE Pass Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Nagercoil Junction Kanyakumari   Passenger
Travel Time:  00 Hrs 20 Mins
Runs:  daily

Nagercoil Junction

0 Km
Day 1

15 Km
Day 1

56325 NCJ CAPE Pass is a PASSENGER train run by Indian railways between Nagercoil Junction (NCJ) and Kanyakumari (CAPE) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 56325. At the top of the page, one can find the 56325 train route and the 56325 train time table. It departs from the source station Nagercoil Junction (NCJ) at 13:55 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Kanyakumari (CAPE) at 14:15 on day 1. It runs Daily from the source station and covers a total journey of 15 kilometre. 56325 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Nagercoil Junction, Kanyakumari.

56325 NCJ CAPE Pass Stops

If we closely look at the 56325 train time table, travelling by 56325 NCJ CAPE Pass gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Nagercoil Junction

It is the 1st station in the train route of 56325 NCJ CAPE Pass. The station code of Nagercoil Junction is NCJ. The departure time of train 56325 from Nagercoil Junction is 13:55. The next stopping station is Kanyakumari at a distance of 15km.

2. Kanyakumari

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 56325 NCJ CAPE Pass at a distance of 15 Km from the source station Nagercoil Junction. The station code of Kanyakumari is CAPE. The arrival time of 56325 at Kanyakumari is 14:15. The previous stopping station, Nagercoil Junction is 15km away.

56325 NCJ CAPE Pass FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 56325 NCJ CAPE Pass?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 56325 NCJ CAPE Pass running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 56325 NCJ CAPE Pass online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 56325 NCJ CAPE Pass IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of NCJ CAPE Pass?

Train number of NCJ CAPE Pass is 56325. You can check entire NCJ CAPE Pass train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

56325 train schedule NCJ CAPE Pass train time table NCJ CAPE Pass ka time table NCJ CAPE Pass kitne baje hai NCJ CAPE Pass ka number56325 train time table