79483 Rb 79483 Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Vijapur Adraj Moti   Rail Bus
Travel Time:  01 Hrs 45 Mins
Runs:  mon tue wed thu fri sun


0 Km
Day 1
mon tue wed thu fri sun

Adraj Moti
40 Km
Day 1
mon tue wed thu fri sun

79483 Rb 79483 is a Rail Bus train run by Indian railways between Vijapur (VJF) and Adraj Moti (AJM) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 79483. At the top of the page, one can find the 79483 train route and the 79483 train time table. It departs from the source station Vijapur (VJF) at 16:20 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Adraj Moti (AJM) at 18:05 on day 1. It runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun from the source station and covers a total journey of 40 kilometre. 79483 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Vijapur, Adraj Moti.

79483 Rb 79483 Stops

If we closely look at the 79483 train time table, travelling by 79483 Rb 79483 gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Vijapur

It is the 1st station in the train route of 79483 Rb 79483. The station code of Vijapur is VJF. The departure time of train 79483 from Vijapur is 16:20. The next stopping station is Adraj Moti at a distance of 40km.

2. Adraj Moti

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 79483 Rb 79483 at a distance of 40 Km from the source station Vijapur. The station code of Adraj Moti is AJM. The arrival time of 79483 at Adraj Moti is 18:05. The previous stopping station, Vijapur is 40km away.

79483 Rb 79483 FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 79483 Rb 79483?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 79483 Rb 79483 running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 79483 Rb 79483 online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 79483 Rb 79483 IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of Rb 79483?

Train number of Rb 79483 is 79483. You can check entire Rb 79483 train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

79483 train schedule Rb 79483 train time table Rb 79483 ka time table Rb 79483 kitne baje hai Rb 79483 ka number79483 train time table