91393 Wad1 Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
C Shivaji Maharaj T Ravli Junction   Suburban
Travel Time:  00 Hrs 20 Mins
Runs:  mon tue wed thu fri sat

C Shivaji Maharaj T

0 Km
Day 1
mon tue wed thu fri sat

Ravli Junction
10 Km
Day 1
mon tue wed thu fri sat

91393 Wad1 is a SUBURBAN train run by Indian railways between C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSTM) and Ravli Jn (RVJ) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 91393. At the top of the page, one can find the 91393 train route and the 91393 train time table. It departs from the source station C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSTM) at 12:35 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Ravli Jn (RVJ) at 12:55 on day 1. It runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat from the source station and covers a total journey of 10 kilometre. 91393 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on C Shivaji Maharaj T, Ravli Jn.

91393 Wad1 Stops

If we closely look at the 91393 train time table, travelling by 91393 Wad1 gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. C Shivaji Maharaj T

It is the 1st station in the train route of 91393 Wad1. The station code of C Shivaji Maharaj T is CSTM. The departure time of train 91393 from C Shivaji Maharaj T is 12:35. The next stopping station is Ravli Jn at a distance of 10km.

2. Ravli Jn

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 91393 Wad1 at a distance of 10 Km from the source station C Shivaji Maharaj T. The station code of Ravli Jn is RVJ. The arrival time of 91393 at Ravli Jn is 12:55. The previous stopping station, C Shivaji Maharaj T is 10km away.

91393 Wad1 FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 91393 Wad1?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 91393 Wad1 running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 91393 Wad1 online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 91393 Wad1 IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of Wad1?

Train number of Wad1 is 91393. You can check entire Wad1 train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

91393 train schedule Wad1 train time table Wad1 ka time table Wad1 kitne baje hai Wad1 ka number91393 train time table