91394 Wad4 Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Ravli Junction C Shivaji Maharaj T   Suburban
Travel Time:  00 Hrs 20 Mins
Runs:  mon tue wed thu fri sat

Ravli Junction

0 Km
Day 1
mon tue wed thu fri sat

C Shivaji Maharaj T
10 Km
Day 1
mon tue wed thu fri sat

91394 Wad4 is a SUBURBAN train run by Indian railways between Ravli Jn (RVJ) and C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSTM) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 91394. At the top of the page, one can find the 91394 train route and the 91394 train time table. It departs from the source station Ravli Jn (RVJ) at 13:50 on day 1 and reaches its destination station C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSTM) at 14:10 on day 1. It runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat from the source station and covers a total journey of 10 kilometre. 91394 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Ravli Jn, C Shivaji Maharaj T.

91394 Wad4 Stops

If we closely look at the 91394 train time table, travelling by 91394 Wad4 gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Ravli Jn

It is the 1st station in the train route of 91394 Wad4. The station code of Ravli Jn is RVJ. The departure time of train 91394 from Ravli Jn is 13:50. The next stopping station is C Shivaji Maharaj T at a distance of 10km.

2. C Shivaji Maharaj T

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 91394 Wad4 at a distance of 10 Km from the source station Ravli Jn. The station code of C Shivaji Maharaj T is CSTM. The arrival time of 91394 at C Shivaji Maharaj T is 14:10. The previous stopping station, Ravli Jn is 10km away.

91394 Wad4 FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 91394 Wad4?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 91394 Wad4 running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 91394 Wad4 online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 91394 Wad4 IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of Wad4?

Train number of Wad4 is 91394. You can check entire Wad4 train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

91394 train schedule Wad4 train time table Wad4 ka time table Wad4 kitne baje hai Wad4 ka number91394 train time table