91396 Wad6 Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
Ravli Junction C Shivaji Maharaj T   Suburban
Travel Time:  00 Hrs 21 Mins
Runs:  daily

Ravli Junction

0 Km
Day 1

C Shivaji Maharaj T
10 Km
Day 1

91396 Wad6 is a SUBURBAN train run by Indian railways between Ravli Jn (RVJ) and C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSTM) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 91396. At the top of the page, one can find the 91396 train route and the 91396 train time table. It departs from the source station Ravli Jn (RVJ) at 20:18 on day 1 and reaches its destination station C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSTM) at 20:39 on day 1. It runs Daily from the source station and covers a total journey of 10 kilometre. 91396 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on Ravli Jn, C Shivaji Maharaj T.

91396 Wad6 Stops

If we closely look at the 91396 train time table, travelling by 91396 Wad6 gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. Ravli Jn

It is the 1st station in the train route of 91396 Wad6. The station code of Ravli Jn is RVJ. The departure time of train 91396 from Ravli Jn is 20:18. The next stopping station is C Shivaji Maharaj T at a distance of 10km.

2. C Shivaji Maharaj T

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 91396 Wad6 at a distance of 10 Km from the source station Ravli Jn. The station code of C Shivaji Maharaj T is CSTM. The arrival time of 91396 at C Shivaji Maharaj T is 20:39. The previous stopping station, Ravli Jn is 10km away.

91396 Wad6 FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 91396 Wad6?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 91396 Wad6 running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 91396 Wad6 online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 91396 Wad6 IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of Wad6?

Train number of Wad6 is 91396. You can check entire Wad6 train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

91396 train schedule Wad6 train time table Wad6 ka time table Wad6 kitne baje hai Wad6 ka number91396 train time table