91491 Wbo1 Train Time Table

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.
C Shivaji Maharaj T Ravli Junction   Suburban
Travel Time:  00 Hrs 20 Mins
Runs:  daily

C Shivaji Maharaj T

0 Km
Day 1

Ravli Junction
10 Km
Day 1

91491 Wbo1 is a SUBURBAN train run by Indian railways between C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSTM) and Ravli Jn (RVJ) stations. It uniquely identifies itself with train number 91491. At the top of the page, one can find the 91491 train route and the 91491 train time table. It departs from the source station C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSTM) at 20:45 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Ravli Jn (RVJ) at 21:05 on day 1. It runs Daily from the source station and covers a total journey of 10 kilometre. 91491 train route includes travel journey through 2 stations, and it has stoppages on C Shivaji Maharaj T, Ravli Jn.

91491 Wbo1 Stops

If we closely look at the 91491 train time table, travelling by 91491 Wbo1 gives us a chance to explore the following cities in a quick view as they come along the route.

1. C Shivaji Maharaj T

It is the 1st station in the train route of 91491 Wbo1. The station code of C Shivaji Maharaj T is CSTM. The departure time of train 91491 from C Shivaji Maharaj T is 20:45. The next stopping station is Ravli Jn at a distance of 10km.

2. Ravli Jn

It is the 2nd station in the train route of 91491 Wbo1 at a distance of 10 Km from the source station C Shivaji Maharaj T. The station code of Ravli Jn is RVJ. The arrival time of 91491 at Ravli Jn is 21:05. The previous stopping station, C Shivaji Maharaj T is 10km away.

91491 Wbo1 FAQs

Q. Where can I find the train running status of 91491 Wbo1?

Trainspnrstatus is one of the best website for checking trains running status. You can find the 91491 Wbo1 running status here.

Q. Where can I check the pnr status of 91491 Wbo1 online?

Trainspnrstatus is one stop best portal for checking pnr status. You can find the 91491 Wbo1 IRCTC and Indian Railways PNR status here. All you have to do is to enter your 10 digit PNR number in the form. PNR number is printed on the IRCTC ticket.

Q. What is the train number of Wbo1?

Train number of Wbo1 is 91491. You can check entire Wbo1 train schedule here. with important details like arrival and departure time.

Q. What are important tags for this page?

91491 train schedule Wbo1 train time table Wbo1 ka time table Wbo1 kitne baje hai Wbo1 ka number91491 train time table